CLIENT AREA
(+1) 626 460-0248
(84) 093 7628 775

Newsletter: January – 2016



February 19, 2016 | 601 Views

January – the very first month of 2016 has flown by very quickly. We hope everyone have a very good start and begin to archive your desired goals of this year. As a new term and a New Year dawns we continue to grow and thrive, reflecting on our strengths and areas for development. We will continue to upgrade and release new products to help creating leverage in your businesses. Let’s have an overview on our latest upgrades and releases for the past month:

Upgrades

Responsive Clean Template 3.01p5 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-responsive-clean-template.html

  • Fix bug Most Liked Album block shows wrong data on landing page
  • Fix bug cannot change style in customize dashboard
  • Improve quality of avatar on the landing page
  • Support Advanced Menu System module

Social Ads 3.01p5 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v3-advanced-social-ads.html

  • Fix bug showing one ad twice in the same position
  • Fix bug duplicating block “People You May Know” which belongs to other module
  • Fix bug showing ad feed on activity tab of Business
  • Fix bug showing wrong data report in ads detail page
  • Improve to show warning message when Administrator does not activate Payment Method
  • Support show ads in Advanced Marketplace, Advanced Event, Music Sharing, Video Channel, Advanced Photo

Mobile View 3.01p9 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/mobileview.html

  • Fix layout issue on modules: Marketplace, Fund Raising
  • Fix bug camera at News Feed page with “post photo” tab is not working properly
  • Fix bug comment box are cut off when user edit “Center Width” field in AdminCP
  • Fix bug cannot view video on mobile view
  • Fix bug on Music – Cannot continue playing music after like/unlike this song
  • Fix bug on Pages – Page Detail – Show blank button next to Share button
  • Fix bug on Business Directory – Text is cut on 3 mode views
  • Improvement to be compatible with Advanced Event v3.06

Upgrades

Continual to the progress, these are more modules which have been already upgraded to be compatible with PHPfox v4.1.1:

User Document 4.01p2 https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-document.html

Coupon System 4.01p2https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-coupon.html

Getting Started 4.01p2https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-getting-started.html

Social Ads 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-social-ads.html

Advanced Payment Gateway 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-advanced-payment-gateway.html

Mailchimp Integration 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-mailchimp-integration.html

Fund Raising 4.01p2  https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-fund-raising.html

User Connection 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-user-connection.html

User Profile Completeness 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-user-profile-completeness.html

Social Publisher 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-social-publisher.html

Snow Falling Effect 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-snow-fall.html

Page Contact Form 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-page-contact-form.html

Fox Like 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-foxlike-like-facebook-like.html

Facebook Like 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-facebook-social-like.html

Donation 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-donation.html

Contest 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-contest.html

Blog Importer 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-blog-importer.html

Birthday Reminder 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-birthday-reminder.html

Advanced Feed Notification 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-advanced-feed-notification.html

Resume 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-resume.html

Suggestion and Recommendation System 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-recommendation-suggestion.html

Profile Popup 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-profile-popup.html

Bookmark Me 4.01p1 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-bookmark-me.html

And these are modules which have been already confirmed to be compatible with PHPfox v4.2:

Tour Guide 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-tour-guide.html

Feedback 4.01p2 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-feedback.html

Contact Importer 4.01p3 – https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-contact-importer.html

  • Tags

    Black Friday(1)    Cyber Monday(1)    Promotion(24)    phpFox Passion template(1)    monthly newsletters(1)    Discount(6)    Halloween(2)    Advanced Feed(1)    New Product(1)    New Release(1)    Advanced Blog(1)    Product Released(2)    mobile app(1)    mobile app 4.07(1)    Product Upgrade(74)    4july(1)    Easter(3)    Mobile Application(16)    Business template(1)    Newsletter(19)    phpfox template(1)    Product Release(34)    Backup and Restore(1)    phpFox v4(13)    Social Store(1)    phpFox Compatible(1)    Advanced Photo(7)    Music Sharing(6)    newsletters(1)    Ultimate Video(1)    CMSCritic(1)    Upgrade(6)    Announcement(26)    Ultimate Videos(1)    Advanced Menu System(4)    Advanced Payment Gateway(9)    Auction(7)    Contact Importer(10)    Contest(10)    Coupon(10)    FoxFeeds Pro(6)    Job Posting(13)    Responsive Clean(3)    Social Bridge(4)    Social Connect(8)    Social Media Importer(9)    User Connection(3)    User Document(9)    User Profile Completeness(4)    Video Channel(6)    installation(1)    phpfox 4.4(2)    Recommendation(1)    Compatible(4)    Social Chat(9)    Advanced Event(7)    Advanced Marketplace(5)    Advanced Notification(4)    Birthday Reminder(4)    Bookmark Me(4)    Business Directory(6)    Donation(5)    Facebook Social Like(3)    Feedback(3)    Fox Favorite System(2)    Fox Like(4)    Fund Raising(3)    MailChimp Integration(4)    Page Contact Form(3)    Petition(3)    Profile Popup(4)    Recommendation & Suggestion(4)    Resume(10)    Social Ads(5)    Social Publisher(5)    Tour Guide(4)    Arcade Games(2)    Business Page(4)    phpFox 4.3.2(1)    Paypal(1)    Blog Importer(3)    Fox Favorite(2)    Getting Started(2)    General Announcement(7)    Product Upgraded(1)    phpFox modules(1)    Bookmark(2)    Document(1)    Gateway(1)    MailChimp(2)    MailChimpIntegration(1)    Payment Gateway(1)    update(1)    Advanced Feed Notification(2)    Facebook Like(1)    Mobile View(2)    Snow Falling Effect(1)    phpfox4(1)    Neutron(10)    V4(5)    Younet Core(1)    phpFox(3)    Social Stream(1)    Fundraising(2)    phpfox v4 update(1)    Prof(1)    Responsive Template(4)    YouNet(2)    Scribd(1)    Scribd iPaper(1)    Mobile(4)    Christmas(2)    Blackfriday(1)    Thanksgiving(2)    Comet Chat(1)    iPad(1)    iPhone(2)    Social Package(2)    Roadmap(1)    phpFox 3.7.5(1)    Happy New Year(1)    Tutorial(2)    iOS(1)    YouLinked(1)    OsTicket Integration(1)    Android(1)