CLIENT AREA
(+1) 626 460-0248
(84) 093 7628 775

Newsletter: August-2016



September 21, 2016 | 387 Views

Greeting September and we wish you all the best. We were very busy in August and would like to make sure you are up to date alls things we have been working on. We are so excited to announce our new updates of the past month:

Upgrades

Advanced Event – 4.01p4https://store.phpfox.com/product/1192/advanced-event-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0
  • Support to display events on Feed,
  • All events – Put upcoming/On going label to the top
  • Improve caching when creating Categories in adminCP
  • Fix bug Unable to update the Country information of the Event
  • Fix bugs of Calendar Page

Advanced Menu System – 4.01https://store.phpfox.com/product/1533/advanced-menu-system-v4-younet

Arcade Game – 4.01p1https://store.phpfox.com/product/1309/arcade-games-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Photo Home Page – 4.01p2https://store.phpfox.com/product/1235/photo-home-page-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Snow Fall – 4.01p3https://store.phpfox.com/product/1412/snow-falling-effect-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Fund Raising – 4.01p6https://store.phpfox.com/product/1221/fund-raising-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Petition – 4.01p6https://store.phpfox.com/product/1220/petition-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Social Ads – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1214/social-ads-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Donation – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1182/donation-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Social Publisher – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1219/social-publisher-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Page Contact Form – 4.01p4https://store.phpfox.com/product/1217/page-contact-form-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Tour Guide – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1216/tour-guide-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Getting Started – 4.01p6https://store.phpfox.com/product/1215/getting-started-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Profile Popup – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1213/profile-popup-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Music Sharing – 4.01p2https://store.phpfox.com/product/1203/music-sharing-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

phpFox Mobile Application – 4.04p1https://phpfox.younetco.com/v4-apps-mobile-app-ios-and-android.html

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Feedback – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1212/feedback-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Recommendation – 4.01p5https://store.phpfox.com/product/1211/suggestion-and-recommendation-system-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Advanced Marketplace – 4.01p2https://store.phpfox.com/product/1210/advanced-marketplace-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Fox Favorite – 4.01p2https://store.phpfox.com/product/1204/fox-favorite-system-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Resume – 4.01p6https://store.phpfox.com/product/1197/resume-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

Advanced Photo – 4.01p2https://store.phpfox.com/product/948/advanced-photo-v4-younet

  • Compatible with phpFox 4.4.0

For more updates and releases, please stay tuned with our Blog.

  • Tags

    4july(1)    Promotion(21)    Easter(3)    Mobile Application(16)    Product Upgrade(73)    Business template(1)    Newsletter(19)    phpfox template(1)    Product Release(34)    Backup and Restore(1)    phpFox v4(13)    Product Released(1)    Social Store(1)    phpFox Compatible(1)    Halloween(1)    Advanced Photo(7)    Music Sharing(6)    newsletters(1)    Ultimate Video(1)    CMSCritic(1)    Upgrade(6)    Announcement(26)    Ultimate Videos(1)    Advanced Menu System(4)    Advanced Payment Gateway(9)    Auction(7)    Contact Importer(10)    Contest(10)    Coupon(10)    FoxFeeds Pro(6)    Job Posting(13)    Responsive Clean(3)    Social Bridge(4)    Social Connect(8)    Social Media Importer(9)    User Connection(3)    User Document(9)    User Profile Completeness(4)    Video Channel(6)    installation(1)    phpfox 4.4(2)    Recommendation(1)    Compatible(4)    Social Chat(9)    Advanced Event(7)    Advanced Marketplace(5)    Advanced Notification(4)    Birthday Reminder(4)    Bookmark Me(4)    Business Directory(6)    Donation(5)    Facebook Social Like(3)    Feedback(3)    Fox Favorite System(2)    Fox Like(4)    Fund Raising(3)    MailChimp Integration(4)    Page Contact Form(3)    Petition(3)    Profile Popup(4)    Recommendation & Suggestion(4)    Resume(10)    Social Ads(5)    Social Publisher(5)    Tour Guide(4)    Arcade Games(2)    Business Page(4)    phpFox 4.3.2(1)    Paypal(1)    Discount(5)    Blog Importer(3)    Fox Favorite(2)    Getting Started(2)    General Announcement(7)    Product Upgraded(1)    phpFox modules(1)    Bookmark(2)    Document(1)    Gateway(1)    MailChimp(2)    MailChimpIntegration(1)    Payment Gateway(1)    update(1)    Advanced Feed Notification(2)    Facebook Like(1)    Mobile View(2)    Snow Falling Effect(1)    phpfox4(1)    Neutron(10)    V4(5)    Younet Core(1)    phpFox(3)    Social Stream(1)    Fundraising(2)    phpfox v4 update(1)    Prof(1)    Responsive Template(4)    YouNet(2)    Scribd(1)    Scribd iPaper(1)    Mobile(4)    Christmas(2)    Blackfriday(1)    Thanksgiving(2)    Comet Chat(1)    iPad(1)    iPhone(2)    Social Package(2)    Roadmap(1)    phpFox 3.7.5(1)    Happy New Year(1)    Tutorial(2)    iOS(1)    YouLinked(1)    OsTicket Integration(1)    Android(1)